Asociación Internacional de Galdosistas, Inc.

Inicio
Sobre la AIG
Inscripción
Premios y becas
Congresos
Enlaces
Archivos
Socios

Suzette Acevedo-Loubriel: suzetteacevedo88@yahoo.com
Lourdes Acosta González: malourdesacosta@hotmail.com
Arantxa Aguirre: txa@mac.com
Diana Arbaiza: darbaiz@ncsu.edu
Yolanda Arencibia Santana: yaren@idecnet.com
William Arighi: warighi@nmu.edu
María Ángeles Ayala Aracil: ma.ayala@ua.es
Álvaro A. Ayo: aayo@utk.edu
Matthew Barrille: Barrile.1@osu.edu
María Luz Bateman: maria-luz.bateman@ttu.edu
Ana L. Baquero Escudero: abaquero@um.es
Lieve Behiels: lieve.behiels@telenet.be
Maryellen Bieder: bieder@indiana.edu
Peter Bly: tush1_tosh@bell.net o pably44@bell.net
Laureano Bonet Mojica: laureanobonetmojica68@gmail.com
Adela Borrallo-Solís: aborrall@su.edu
Jean-Francois Botrel: botrel.j-f@wanadoo.fr
Lucille V. Braun: lbraun@uic.edu
Daniel Brown: dh-brown@wiu.edu
Rosi Burakoff: bgrosi@gmail.com
Rodolfo Cardona: rcardona56@comcast.net
Michael Adam Carroll: michael.carroll@colorado.edu
Alicia Cerezo: cerezoparede@wisc.edu
Vernon A. Chamberlin: vachamb@ku.edu
Julia Chang: julia.chang@cornell.edu
Louise Ciallella: lciallella2@niu.edu
Mary L. Coffey: mcoffey@pomona.edu
Marsha Collins: marcol@email.unc.edu
Laura Connor: lconnor@fas.harvand.edu
Ana María Constán Soriano: aconstans@telefonica.net
James C. Courtad: jcourtad@fsmail.bradley.edu
Elena Cueto Asín: ecueto@bowdoin.edu
Rhian Davies: rhian.davies@sheffield.ac.uk o rhian.sheldrakedavies@yahoo.co.uk
Stacy Davis: stacylynn.davis@yahoo.com
Cristina Delano: cdelano@olemiss.edu
Luisa Elena Delgado: ldelgado@uiuc.edu
Alicia de Gregorio: degregoa@uww.edu
Lou Deutsch: lou.deutsch@stonybrook.edu
Luis Djoko: djokoluis1@yahoo.fr
Rubén Domínguez Quintana: ruben.dominguez@ulpgc.es
Toni Dorca: dorca@macalester.edu
Maria Dorofeeva: dorofeev@illinois.edu
Denise Dupont: ddupont@smu.edu
Amir Effat: ebeffat@gmail.com
Zachary Erwin: zerwin@monmouthcollege.edu
Francisco Estévez Regidor: faestevez@gmail.com
Liana Ewald: lewald@mail.sdsu.edu
Fermín Ezpeleta Aguilar: feminez@unizar.es
Sally Faulkner: s.faulkner@exeter.ac.uk
Rebecca Fell: rf10005@cam.ac.uk
Pura Fernández: pura.fernandez@cchs.csic.es
Ana H. Fernández Sein
Thomas R. Franz: franz@ohio.edu
Victor Fuentes: fuentes@spanport.ucsb.edu
Teresa Fuentes Peris: tfuentesperis@gmail.com
Salvador García Castañeda: garcia.7@osu.edu
Pilar García Pinacho: pinacho.fhm@ceu.es
David R. George Jr.: dgeorge@bates.edu
Federico Gerhardt: fedegerhardt@hotmail.com
Katie Ginsbach: kginsbach@wisc.edu o ginsbach@uwm.edu
Nuria Godón: ngodon@fau.edu
Lily Anne Goetz: goetzla@longwood.edu
Hazel Gold: hgold@emory.edu
Francisca González Flores: Francisca.GonzalezFlores@csulb.edu
José Manuel González Herrán: josemanuel.gonzalez.herran@usc.es
Olga Guadalupe: olgag@sas.upenn.edu
María Luisa Guardiola: mguardi1@swarthmore.edu
Germán Gullón: germangullon@gmail.com
Heeju Han: heeju.han@gmail.com
Leslie Harkema: leslie.harkema@yale.edu
Dorota Heneghan: dheneg1.lsu.edu
Joan M. Hoffman: joan.hoffman@wwu.edu
Rogelia Lily Ibarra: ribarra@dom.edu
Jennifer Isasi: jennifer.isasi@huskers.unl.edu
Catherine Jaffe: cj10@txstate.edu
Heather Jerónimo: heather.jeronimo@huskers.unl.edu
Megan Kelly: kellym@susqu.edu
Mary Kempen: makempen0327@gmail.com
Masae Kochiwa: masaek@ae.auone-net.jp
David Kurnick: David.Kurnick@rutgers.edu
Jo Labanyi: jo.labanyi@nyu.edu y jl1220@nyu.edu
Travis Landry: landryt@kenyon.edu
Yvan Lissorgues: yvanlis@yahoo.fr
Laurie Lomask
Ignacio Javier López: ilopez@sas.upenn.edu
Mercedes López-Baralt: mercedeslopezbaralt@gmail.com
Samuel López Linares: lopezlinaresaguirresamuel@gmail.com
Salvadora María Luján Ramón: salvadora.lujan@gmail.com
María Ángeles Martel: angelita@hotmail.com
Ricardo Martínez Cañas: ricardo_martinez_c@yahoo.es
Wolfgang Matzat: wolfgang.matzat@uni-tuebingen.de
Veronica Mayer: veronica.mayer@yale.edu
Collin McKinney: cm038@bucknell.edu
Claudia Medina Ramírez: claumedinar@hotmail.com
Alma Leticia Mejía González: ameg@xanum.uam.mx
Carmen Menéndez Onrubia: carmen.monrubia@cchs.csic.es
Leigh Mercer: lmercer@uw.edu
Leslie A. Merced: leslie.merced@rockhurst.edu
Carlos Miguel-Pueyo: carlos.miguel-pueyo@valpo.edu
Cortney Miller: cortney@stanford.edu
Gabrielle Miller: gabriellemiller01@gmail.com
Stephen Miller: s-miller@tamu.edu
Edith Moss Jackson: emjacksonzz@yahoo.com
Carmen Mugica Rodriguez: mugics@unsm.edu
Sara Muñoz-Muriana: sara.munoz@dartmouth.edu
Lisa Nalbone: Lisa.Nalbone@ucf.edu
Gonzalo Navajas: gnavajas@uci.edu
Rafael Núñez Rodríguez: rnunezro@uoregon.edu
Rosa Amor del Olmo: rosa.amor@wanadoo.fr
Ruth de la Orden Fernández rudelaordenfernandez@icam.es
Salvador A. Oropesa: oropesa@clemson.edu
Martha Patricia Orozco Watrel: morozco@umw.edu
María del Pilar Palomo Vásquez
Cristina Patiño Eirín: cristina.patino@usc.es
Ermitas Penas Varela: ermitas.penas@usc.es
Julio Peñate Rivero: julio.penate@unifr.ch
Carmen Pereira-Muro: carmen.pereira@ttu.edu
Carmen Porrúa: macarmenporrua@speedy.com.ar
Dale Pratt: dale.pratt@byu.edu
Michael J. Quinn: curiousmike@mac.com
Jennifer Rains: jennifer_rains@hotmail.com
Geoffrey Ribbans: geoffrey_ribbans@brown.edu
Eamonn Rodgers: er8907@ntlworld.com
Alfred Rodríguez: alplaza@yahoo.com
Erika Rodríguez: e.rodriguez@wustl.edu
Isabel Román Román: isaroman@unex.es
Ana Rueda: rueda@uky.edu
Roberto Ruiz
Iñigo Sánchez-Llama: sanchezL@purdue.edu
Josefina Sánchez-Moneny: calibanenator@gmail.com
Elizabeth Scarlett: scarlett@buffalo.edu
Sabine Schmitz: sabine.schmitz@uni-paderborn.de
Michael Schnepf: mschnepf@bama.ua.edu
José Schraibman: jschraib@wustl.edu
Oscar Sendón
Carmen Servén Díez: carmen.serven@uam.es
Sarah Sierra: ssierra2@vt.edu
John Sinnigen: sinnigen@umbc.edu
Alan E. Smith: aesmith@bu.edu
Jennifer Smith: smithjen@siu.edu
María Elena Soliño: msolino@central.uh.edu
Marisa Sotelo Vászquez: msotelo@ub.edu
Dayana Soto y Caballero de Galicia: Dayana.SotoCaballeroGalicia@huskers.unl.edu
José Ismael Souto Rumbo: isoutoru@brockport.edu
Paula Sprague: sprague.paula@gmail.com
Michael W. Stannard: stann005@umn.edu
Rocía Subías: rocio.subias@free.fr
Lisa Surwillo: surwillo@stanford.edu
Erika Sutherland: esuther@muhlenberg.edu
Wan Sonya Tang: wans.tang@gmail.com
Joyce Tolliver: joycet@illinois.edu
Robert G. Trimble: trimble@hanover.edu
Dolores Troncoso Durán: dduran@uvigo.es
Akiko Tsuchiya: tsuchiya@wustl.edu
Harriet S. Turner: hturner1@unl.edu
Diane F. Urey: dianeurey@gmail.com
María Cristina Urruela: murruela@stanford.edu
Oscar Iván Useche: ouseche@ursinus.edu
Noël Valis: noel.valis@yale.edu
Sofía Vallejo Sánchez: sofiavallejo2@gmail.com
Mercedes Vidal Tibbits: mtibbits@howard.edu
Garbiñe Vidal-Torreira: vidal-torreira@hendrix.edu
Margot Versteeg: versteeg@ku.edu
Susan Walter: swalter@du.edu
Yuqi Wang: yuqiwa02@ucm.es
Linda M. Willem: lwillem@butler.edu
Nicholas Wolters: nwolters1121@gmail.com o wolterna@wfu.edu
María-Paz Yáñez: m.p.yanez@bluewin.ch